Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Peer
av2019-rating-full.png

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating
3.6/5.0
Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (22)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

He is a great class-action litigator with very high professional standards and an ability to work well with others.

Read More

Attorney 2018/11/05

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Client 2015/01/23

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

I worked on several matters with Josh, who is always diligent, on top of things, and able to move cases positively for the benefit of his clients.

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Principal 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2015/01/20

5.0/5.0

This is what I told them when my case was over: 'I just want to thank you again. You were so efficient and your word was as you said, I found no lag time with the handling of our case and I promise should I hear of...

Read More

Client 2015/01/16

5.0/5.0

They were efficient, kind, and helpful. I highly recommend them.

Read More

Client 2015/01/15

5.0/5.0

They've always been available to me answer questions, provide guidance and share their knowledge of the law.

Read More

Client 2015/01/15

5.0/5.0

I have been able to trust Sanford Law Firm to provide me with reliable and timely information as well as to help me with several legal difficulties, whether I had trouble with creditors or negotiating contracts....

Read More

Client 2015/01/15

5.0/5.0

Honest and hard-working--I would never hesitate to hire these attorneys again.

Read More

Client 2015/01/15

4.8/5.0

Ms. Koile is an awesome attorney. She will fight for you and help you understand the process of your dilemma.

Read More

Client 2018/06/10

4.4/5.0

a very good litigator

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/01/20

3.8/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2015/01/20

3.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2019/01/16

3.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2012/06/26

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Sole Practitioner 2012/06/18

3.0/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Partner 2009/10/26

2.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Associate 2013/02/01

1.4/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Managing Partner 2009/10/06